The Australian Institute of International Affairs consists of branches located in seven states and territories, supported by the National Office at Stephen House in Deakin, Canberra. Each of the branches has its own membership and is led by a president with the support of a state/territory council, which coordinates local events focussed on international affairs on a weekly, monthly or semi-regular basis.

Go to the state and territory pages to find out more about membership, events and internship opportunities in your area.